Seacourt Hall Management

Seacourt Hall is a community centre based in Botley, Oxford providing a range of modern facilities primarily intended for local residents and organisations to hold meetings, take part in educational classes and get involved in physical and social activities.

Room bookings can be made by anybody, however, and we also welcome users from the Oxford area and other locations further afield.

The Hall is managed as a CIO (charity registration number 1201525) by a group of trustees on behalf of the Botley and North Hinksey Parish Council, following the constitution and rules.

Current trustees

North Hinksey Parish Council:  Lorna Berrett, David Kay and Chris Church

Hall users: Sue Dowe (Botley Bridges), Steve Fisher (Oxford Harmony) and Jan Bartlam (Lunch Club)

Members of the public: Sâmân Jamshidifard, David Wyatt and Caroline Potter


Chairman: Steve Fisher <dr.s.m.fisher@gmail.com>

Secretary: Jan Bartlam

Treasurer: Michael Cockman – Tel: 01865 241580 or 07766 317691

Hall Manager: Lottie White <admin@seacourthall.org.uk> – Tel: 07452 960100